2016 Nicolock NICE Seminars


FREE Seminar for Hardscape Professionals – January 6th to March 18th

Get Ahead of the Curve and in Front of the Competition! You are invited to join us for our 2016 N.I.C.E Workshops!
Experience HOW the Nicolock Difference – and our cutting edge hardscape products – will help you deliver the WOW FACTOR your customers are looking for.

Our one day presentations will feature the tools you will need to land residential jobs that will make a lasting impression. We will arm with you with information on selling, installation and how to deliver the dream of outdoor living to your customers.


Select from over 60 locations in 10 states – there’s one near you… check below!

Connecticut
Wed., Jan 20, 2016
Paramount Stone
Stamford
Thurs., Jan 26, 2016
New Haven Masonry
New Haven
Thurs., Feb 04, 2016
O & G Bridgeport
Bridgeport
Delaware
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Dover Downs, Dover
Massachusetts
Tues., Feb 02, 2016
Hi-Way, Wareham
Thurs., Feb 18, 2016
Landscape Express
Woburn, Woburn
Wed., March 02, 2016
Landscape Express
Boston, Boston
Maryland
Tues., Feb 02, 2016
Nicolock Plant, Frederic
Tues., Feb 23, 2016
Tilted Kilt, Nottingham
Tues., March 15, 2016
Nicolock Plant
Frederick
New Jersey
Thurs., Jan 14, 2016
Extech Building Materials
at Closter,Closter
Wed., Feb 10, 2016
Extech Building Materials
at Farmingdale
Tues., Feb 23, 2016
Pride Landscape Supply
Parlin
Thurs., Feb 25, 2016
Central Supply , Passaic
Tues., March 15, 2016
Extech Building Materials
at Newark
Thurs., Feb 04, 2016
Nicostone by Nicolock
Lindenhurst
New York
Wed., Jan 06, 2016
Anastasio Mason Supply
Huntington
Wed., Jan 13, 2016
Oceanville Mason Supply
Oceanside
Wed., Jan 20, 2016
Bissett Nursery, Holtsville
Wed., Jan 27, 2016
County Line Mason Supplies
Huntington Station 
Tues., Feb 09, 2016
Nicostone by Nicolock
Lindenhurst
Thur., Feb 11, 2016
Big Apple Masonry Supply
Mineola
Tues., Feb 16, 2016
Dinosaur Bar-B-Que Rest
Syracuse
Wed., Feb 17, 2016
Compania Restaurant
Staten Island
Wed., Feb 17, 2016
Miller Brick, Rochester
Tues., Feb 23, 2016
Contractors Market, Ridge
Wed., Feb 24, 2016
Byram Mason, Building
and Stone Supply
Port Chester
Wed., Feb 24, 2016
Dinosaur Bar-B-Que Rest
Troy
Thurs., March 03, 2016
Nicostone by Nicolock
Lindenhurs
t
Thurs., March 11, 2016
More Than Masonry
Carmel
Wed., March 16, 2016
Joseph M. Troffa
E. Setauket
Pennsylvania
Tues., Feb 16, 2016
Glen Gery Reading
Brick Center
Thurs., Feb 25, 2016
Barnaby Aston, Media 
Mon., March 07, 2016
Bud Light Champions Club
Hershey Hockey Complex,
Hershey
Rhode Island
Tues., Feb 09, 2016
Venice Restaurant
Westerly, RI
Virginia
Thurs., Jan 21, 2016
Embassy Suites Hotel
Richmond
Tues., Janu 26, 2016
Stone Center
Fredericksburg
Thurs., Jan 28, 2016
Batchelder and Collins
Norfolk 
Thurs., Feb 04, 2016
Wyndham Hotel, Manassas
Tues., Feb 09, 2016
Mad Fox Brewing Company
Falls Church

 

 


Become a Hardscape Pro

Learn More

Strengthen your skills

Learn More

Installation Instructions

Learn More

Quality Products

Learn More

Build Your Business

Learn More

Spec Sheets & Instructions

Learn More